Isbe math extended response rubric

Isbe math extended response rubric

Math gr56 rubricI get the right answer and I label it correctlyI use math words correctly to show I understand how math worksI compute with no mistakesI find all the important parts of the problem and I know how they go togetherI show all the steps I use to solve the problemI completely show pictures diagrams models or computation if I use them in mproblemI write a little about why I did it3I make small mistakes in computationI show most of the steps I use to solve If I use a drawing Source: Isbe math extended response rubric
Leave a Reply

