Television series list

Television series list

Film listSharks 1968The Savage World of the Coral Jungle 1968Search in the Deep 1968Whales 1968 The Unexpected Voyage of Pepito and Cristobal 1969Sunken Treasure 1969The Legend of Lake Titicaca 1969 The Desert Whales 1969The Night of the Squid 1970 A Sound of Dolphins 1972 A Smile of the Walrus 1972 500 Million Years1973Hippo 1973 The Singing Whale 1973 South to Fire and Ice 1973The Flight of Penguins 1974 Beneath the Frozen World 1974Blizzard at Hope Bay 1974 Source: Television series list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s