Spanish ar verb conjugation worksheet

Spanish ar verb conjugation worksheet

Verbs all tenses worksheetSpanish verb endings regular verbsSection APut the following into Spanish HABLAR to speak 1 I speak 2 I spoke 3 I was speaking 4 I will speak 5 I would speak 6 I have spoken 7 I had spokenCOMER to eat 1 I eat 2 I ate 3 I was eating 4 I will eat 5 I would eat 6 I have eaten 7 I had eaten VIVIR to live 1 I live 2 I lived 3 I was living 4 I will live 5 I would live 6 I have lived 7 I had livedSection B To put the following into Spanish you must Source: Spanish ar verb conjugation worksheet
Leave a Reply

